​​Our Commitment

The General Secretariat of the Supreme Legislation Committee in the Emirate of Dubai (the "Supreme Legislation Committee") is committed to respecting your privacy and protecting your personal information. We recognise our obligation to keep sensitive information secure, and have created this privacy and security statement to share and explain the current information management practices on our website (the "Site").


The handling of all personal information by the Supreme Legislation Committee is governed by the laws of the Emirate of Dubai and the applicable federal laws of the United Arab Emirates. We are committed to protecting your privacy whether you are browsing for information or conducting business with the government electronically.


Collection and Use of Online Information
When you visit the Site, we will not collect your personal information unless you choose to use and receive online products and services that require it. For transactions with the Supreme Legislation Committee involving credit cards, government systems use up-to-date security protocols to ensure the integrity and confidentiality of information and systems.


Collection of IP Address
Our web server automatically collects your IP address when you visit our Site (your IP address is your computer's unique address that lets other computers attached to the Internet know where to send data, but does not identify you individually). We use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server and to compile statistics on Site usage.


Use of Cookies
This Site uses cookies. Cookies are generally used to make it more convenient for users to move around the Site. If you choose, they may be used to 'remember' your password and make it easier and faster to log-in to certain websites. These types of cookies need to be stored on your computer's hard drive. Cookies used by the government are encrypted to make the information in cookies unreadable to anyone except the government department with which you are dealing.


Protection of Personal Information
Your personal information is available only to the government employees who have a need to know it. It will not be available for public inspection without your consent. Also, no Site user information will be shared, sold or transferred to any third party without your prior consent. Access is given only to those qualified professionals who provide Dubai government services consistent with your interactions on the Site.


Right to Examine, Change or Correct Personal Information
Any user providing us with his/her personal information has the right to examine, change or correct it. You can request to modify your personal information by sending an email to info@slc.dubai.gov.ae


Other Websites
This privacy policy applies only to the Site. Where you access another website through http://slc.dubai.gov.ae , you should read the privacy policy related to that website to know the practices adopted there.


IMPORTANT NOTICE
The Site may provide links to other websites created and maintained by other public and/or private sector organisations. We provide these links solely for your information and convenience. When you use a provided link to access another website, you are leaving the Site and our information management policies no longer apply.​

تلتزم الأمانة العامة للجنة العليا للتشريعات في إمارة دبي ("اللجنة العليا للتشريعات") بالحفاظ على خصوصية زوار هذا الموقع الإلكتروني وبحماية بياناتهم الشخصية. كما نلتزم بالحفاظ على سرية المعلومات الحساسة، وقد أعددنا هذا الإعلان الخاص بالخصوصية وأمن المعلومات لنشر وشرح ممارساتنا الحالية في التعامل مع المعلومات على موقعنا الإلكتروني.

 

تخضع اللجنة العليا للتشريعات في تعاملها مع البيانات الشخصية لقوانين إمارة دبي والقوانين الاتحادية السارية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. فنحن نلتزم بالحفاظ على خصوصية زوار موقعنا الإلكتروني سواء عند تصفحهم للمعلومات أو عند تقديم أية معاملة حكومية إلكترونية.

 

جمع واستخدام المعلومات الإلكترونية
عند زيارتكم لموقعنا الإلكتروني، لن نقوم بحفظ بياناتكم الشخصية إلا عندما تكون تلك البيانات ضرورية للخدمات أو المنتجات التي تقررون استعمالها أو الحصول عليها. أما بالنسبة للمعاملات التي تقدمونها للجنة العليا للتشريعات والتي تتطلب بطاقة ائتمان، فإن لدى حكومة  دبي أنظمة تستخدم بروتوكولات أمنية حديثة تضمن سلامة وسرية المعلومات والأنظمة.

 

جمع عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت
يعمل السيرفر الخاص باللجنة العليا للتشريعات تلقائياً على التقاط عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بكم عند زيارتكم الموقع الإلكتروني. (عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بكم هو الرقم الخاص بجهاز الكمبيوتر الذي تستخدمونه، والذي يسمح للأجهزة الأخرى الموصولة بشبكة الإنترنت بتحديد وجهة البيانات الصادرة عنها، لكن من دون الكشف عن هويتكم الشخصية). ويساعدنا بروتوكول الإنترنت على تشخيص المشكلات التي تحدث في السيرفر وعلى إجراء الإحصاء اللازم لقياس معدلات استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني.


استخدام برنامج الكوكي (cookies)

يستخدم موقعنا الإلكتروني برنامج الكوكي (cookies) الذي يسهل على زوار الموقع الإلكتروني تصفح مختلف أجزاء الموقع. ويمكن لهذا البرنامج أن يساعد المستخدم  (بناء على رغبته) على حفظ كلمات المرور والدخول بيسر إلى بعض المواقع الإلكترونية. وعلى المستخدم أن يحفظ هذا النوع من الكوكي (cookies) على القرص الصلب. ويخضع برنامج الكوكي (cookies) المعتمد من حكومة دبي لعملية تشفير حتى لا تستطيع أية جهة غير الجهة الحكومية التي تتعاملون معها قراءة بياناتكم.

 

حماية البيانات الشخصية

لن تكون بياناتكم الشخصية متاحة إلا للموظفين الحكوميين الذين يحتاجون فعلا الاطلاع عليها، ولن تكون متاحة للعموم إلا بعد الحصول على موافقتكم. كما لن يتم إطلاع الغير على بيانات مستخدمي الموقع الإلكتروني أو بيعها له أو تحويلها عليه دون موافقتكم المسبقة على ذلك. وسيتم إطلاع فقط المتخصصين المعنيين ممن يقدمون خدماتهم إلى حكومة دبي على بياناتكم الشخصية، وذلك وفق ما تحددونه على موقعنا الإلكتروني.

حق التأكد من البيانات الشخصية وتغييرها وتصحيحها

يحق لكل مستخدم يزودنا بياناته الشخصية التأكد من تلك البيانات وتغييرها وتصحيحها، وذلك بإرسال طلب بذلك على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني التالي: info@slc.dubai.gov.ae

 

المواقع الإلكترونية الأخرى

تسري سياسة الخصوصية فقط على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، وفي حال زيارة مواقع إلكترونية أخرى عبر موقعنا يجب عليكم قراءة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بتلك المواقع الأخرى للاطلاع على الممارسات المعتمدة لديها.

 

 تحذير هام

قد يحتوي موقعنا الإلكتروني على روابط إلى مواقع إلكترونية أخرى تم إنشاؤها أو إدارتها من قِبَل مؤسسات أخرى تابعة للقطاع العام أو الخاص. إننا نُدرج هذه الروابط فقط للعلم ولتسهيل الوصول إليها، وبزيارتكم لتلك المواقع الأخرى فإنكم تغادون موقعنا ولن تكونوا عندئذ خاضعين لسياساتنا الخاصة بإدارة المعلومات.​